Sunday, 26 August 2012

JackLNDN - 21st Birthday Mix

JackLNDN continues to impress with me with his awesome remixes of Zedd's Spectrum and Madeon's Finale. This is the first time I've heard a mix from him and to celebrate his 21st birthday he's given us a really great 5 minute "mini mix" that packs 29 huge, recognisable songs. Definitely give this one a listen and enjoy the download.
Tracklist after the jump.


Adventure Club - Rise & Fall ft. Krewella (original Mix) 
Seven Lions - Polarized (feat. Shaz Sparks) (Original Mix)
Michael Jackson - Man in The Mirror
Justice - D.A.N.C.E
Daft Punk - Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
Knife Party - Bonfire
Cold Play - Viva La Vida
Jay Z - Encore
Eminem - The Real Slim
Jackson 5 - I Want You Back 
Ellie Goulding - Hanging On Ft. Tinie Tempah
TheFatRat - Do Be Do Be Do (Original Mix)
Passion Pit - Constant Conversations
Touch Sensetive & Anna Lunloe - Real Talk (Original Mix)
Farleon - Living Your Life (Original Mix)
Ben Howard - Old Pine (Peking Duk Remix)
Bloc Party - Octopus (RAC Remix)
Deadmau5 - The Veldt (Original Mix)
Wolfgang Gartner - Flexx (Original Mix)
Deadmau5 - ghosts n stuff ft. Rob Swire
Avicii - Levels (Original Mix)
Lana Del Ray - Blue Jeans (RAC Remix)
Breakbot - One Out Of Two ft. Irfane
Shreddie Mercury - Mount Cleverest (Original Mix)
St Lucia - Closer Than This (Viceroy Remix)
Avicii - Levels (TheFatRat Remix)
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosours - Garden

No comments:

Post a Comment